Help Desk: 022-49746049

Bank Holiday

Maharashtra Holidays RBI Holidays

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY IN MUMBAI AND MAHARASHTRA
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
13 February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
19 February 2018 Monday Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
02 March 2018 Friday Holi(Second Day)
18 March 2018 Sunday Gudi Padwa
25 March 2018 Sunday Ram Navami
29 March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2018 Saturday Dr Balasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
30 April 2018 Monday Buddha Pournima
01 May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
16 June 2018 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17 August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakri id
13 September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
20 September 2018 Thursday Moharam
02 October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
18 October 2018 Thursday Dasara
07 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Puja)
08 November 2018 Thursday Diwali (Balipratipada)
21 November 2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
23 November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday (Guru Nanak Jayanti)
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas